THE CASPIAN REGION:Politics, Economics, Culture

Scientific journal

Prospects of elite in the context of cultural globalization development

2012. 4, pp. 221-226

Ponedelkov Alexander V. - D.Sc. (Political Science), Professor, The southern Russian institute branch of the Russian academy of national economy and public service at the President of the Russian Federation, Rostov-on-Don ,70 Pushkinskaya st., Rostov-on-Don, Rostov region, Russia, 344002, svivk@yandex.ru

Cusina Svetlana I. - D.Sc. (Political Science), Associate Professor, The southern Russian institute branch of the Russian academy of national economy and public service at the President of the Russian Federation, Rostov-on-Don ,70 Pushkinskaya st., Rostov-on-Don, Rostov region, Russia, 344002, svivk@yandex.ru

The paper investigates the problems of the processes of cultural globalization in the contemporary world. The question under discussion is of Russias place in the processes of globalization, the problems and prospects of the national identity in cultural expansion.

Key words: Globalization,Cultural globalization,Multiculturalism,Cultural dialogue,the country emitters of culture,Geopolitical culture.

Read

КАСПИЙСКИЙ РЕГИОН: политика, экономика, культура

Научный журнал

Перспективы элит в условиях развития культурной глобализации

2012. №4, Стр. 221-226

Понеделков Александр Васильевич - доктор политических наук, профессор, Южно-российский институт-филиал Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, г. Ростов-на-Дону ,344002, Россия, Ростовская область, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Пушкинская, д. 70, svivk@yandex.ru

Кузина Светлана Ивановна - доктор политических наук, доцент, Южно-российский институт-филиал Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, г. Ростов-на-Дону ,344002, Россия, Ростовская область, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Пушкинская, д. 70, svivk@yandex.ru

В статье исследуются проблемы процессы культурной глобализации, происходящие в современном мире. Рассматривается вопрос о месте России в процессах глобализации, проблемы и перспективы сохранения национальной идентичности в условиях культурной экспансии.

Ключевые слова: глобализация,культурная глобализация,мультикультурализм,диалог культур,страны-эмиттеры культуры,геополитическая культура.

Читать