THE CASPIAN REGION:Politics, Economics, Culture

Scientific journal

Problems in the system of national accounts – 2008 in evaluating gross regional product (GRP)

2014. №3, pp. 126-131

Kiyashchenko Tatyana. A. - Ph.D. (Economics),Senior Lecturer, The South Russian Institute of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, 70 Pushkinskaya st., Rostov-on-Don, 344002, Russian Federation ,, Syxorykovataina@mail.ru

In the article outlines the key issues for evaluating progress economic activity associated with the replacement of Russian statistical standards SNA – 1993 on standards SNA – 2008. The study showed that the proposed new standard 2008 SNA does not solve the main problems of statistical evaluation in the form of a non-equilibrium state of the economy, as well as does not create the conditions for the organization of a unified system of product evaluation at all levels of management: municipal, regional and federal. In our opinion necessary gross municipal product (VMP) to count in every municipalities. This will allow to fully determine the overall level of valuation for ME; to perform calculations production efficiency for innovation policy in the region and at the level of Defence; will differentiate the level of development of municipalities to implement structural analysis established product-specific ME region. Such monitoring by municipal formations in the regions of the Russian Federation is not currently produced. We offer concrete ways of improving the evaluation system based on connecting the of municipal level. Municipal product should become the basic indicator estimates of GRP and GDP. On the basis of this indicator is to be created a unified system estimates of economic performance in Russia.

Key words: System of National Accounts, gross domestic product, gross regional product, gross municipal product, gross value added, municipal entities, gross margin, statistical authorities, nonequilibrium state of the economy

Read

КАСПИЙСКИЙ РЕГИОН: политика, экономика, культура

Научный журнал

Проблемы в системе национальных счетов – 2008 при оценке валового регионального продукта (ВРП)

2014. №3, Стр. 126-131

Киященко Татьяна Андреевна - кандидат экономических наук,старший преподаватель, Южно-российский институт-филиал Российской академии нефтяного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации, 344002, Российская Федерация, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Пушкинская, 70,, Syxorykovataina@mail.ru

В статье затрагиваются ключевые вопросы оценки результатов экономической деятельности России, связанные с заменой статистических стандартов СНС – 1993 на стандарты СНС – 2008 г. Как показало исследование, предлагаемый новый стандарт СНС – 2008 не решает главные проблемы статистической оценки в виде неравновесного состояния экономики страны, а также не создаёт условия для организации единой системы оценки продукта на всех уровнях управления: муниципальном, региональном и федеральном. По нашему мнению, необходимо валовой муниципальный продукт (ВМП) рассчитывать по всем муниципальным образованиям. Это позволит: в полном объёме определять общий уровень стоимостной оценки по МО; производить расчёты эффективности производства, необходимые для проведения инновационной политики в регионе и на уровне МО; позволит дифференцировать уровень развития муниципальных образований, осуществить структурный анализ созданного продукта по конкретному МО региона. Такой мониторинг по муниципальным образованиям в регионах Российской Федерации в настоящее время не производится. Мы предлагаем конкретные направления совершенствования системы оценки с подключением муниципального уровня. Муниципальный продукт должен стать базовым показателем расчётов ВРП и ВВП. На основании именно этого показателя должна быть создана единая система оценки результатов экономической деятельности в РФ.

Ключевые слова: система национальных счетов, валовой внутренний продукт, валовой региональный продукт, валовой муниципальный продукт, валовая добавленная стоимость, муниципальные образования, валовая прибыль, органы статистики, неравновесное состояние

Читать