THE CASPIAN REGION:Politics, Economics, Culture

Scientific journal

Personnel basis of the efficiency improvement of authoritative mission in Russia

2013. №4, pp. 374-382

Shokhakat M. Atoyan - post-graduate student, The South Russian Institute of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, 70 Pushkinskaya st., Rostov-on-Don, 344002, Russian Federation,, shohakat@yandex.ru

Kritskaya Anna A.  - post-graduate student, The South Russian Institute of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, 70 Pushkinskaya st., Rostov-on-Don, 344002, Russian Federation,, shohakat@yandex.ru

The article deals with the problems relating to the personnel basis of the efficiency improvement of authoritative mission in Russia. One of the problems of implementing the uniform personnel policy is the heterogeneity of Russian society. To create a strong state, that effectively implements its authoritative mission, the scientific approaches should be applied to the management of the performance of personnel potential.

Key words: efficiency of public administration,strong state,administrative and political elite,modernization,personnel policy,institution of public administration

Read

КАСПИЙСКИЙ РЕГИОН: политика, экономика, культура

Научный журнал

Кадровые основы повышения эффективности реализации властной миссии российского государства

2013. №4, Стр. 374-382

Шохакат Маргосовна Атоян - аспирант, Южно-Российский институт-филиал Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, 344002, Российская Федерация, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Пушкинская, 70,, shohakat@yandex.ru

Крицкая Анна Александровна  - аспирант, Южно-Российский институт-филиал Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, 344002, Российская Федерация, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Пушкинская, 70,, shohakat@yandex.ru

В статье анализируются проблемы связанные с кадровыми основами повышения эффективности реализации властной миссии российского государства. Одной из проблем реализации единообразной кадровой политики является гетерогенность российского социума. Для построения сильного российского государства, эффективно реализующего свою властную миссию, необходимо внедрение научных подходов к управлению профессиональным трудом кадрового потенциала.

Ключевые слова: эффективность государственного управления,сильное государство,административно-политическая элита,модернизация,кадровая политика,институт государственной службы

Читать