THE CASPIAN REGION:Politics, Economics, Culture

Scientific journal

The factor of the scientific school in elitological researches

2013. №1, pp. 194-202

Starostin Alexander M. - D.Sc. (Political Science), Professor, The South Russian affiliated Institute of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, 70 Pushkinskaya st., Rostov-on-Don, 344002, Russia, dispolit@skags.ru

Pustovalova Natalya N. - analyst; post-graduate student, The South Russian affiliated Institute of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, 70 Pushkinskaya st., Rostov-on-Don, 344002, Russia, dispolit@skags.ru

The scientific school is the most effective and influential form of self-organization of science. The Rostov elitological school, in the frame of which investigations have been carried out since 90ies of the XX-th century, received appreciation. In Russian public sciences and first of all in politology substantial efforts on the research of elitological approach were made; this approach which may pretend to the status of paradigm.

Key words: elite,elitology,politological school,expert poll,elitological concepts

Read

КАСПИЙСКИЙ РЕГИОН: политика, экономика, культура

Научный журнал

Фактор научной школы в элитологических исследованиях

2013. №1, Стр. 194-202

Старостин Александр Михайлович - доктор политических наук, профессор, Южно-Российский институт-филиал Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, 344002, Россия, г. Ростов-на-Дону, Пушкинская, 70, dispolit@skags.ru

Пустовалова Наталья Николаевна - аналитик;аспирант, Южно-Российский институт-филиал Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ, 344002, Россия, г. Ростов-на-Дону, Пушкинская, 70, dispolit@skags.ru

Научная школа – это наиболее эффективная и влиятельная форма самоорганизации науки. Общественное признание получила ростовская элитологическая школа, в рамках которой проводятся исследования с 90-х гг. XX в. В отечественном обществознании и прежде всего в политологии, в последние годы были предприняты значительные усилия по разработке элитологического подхода, который может претендовать на статус парадигмы.

Ключевые слова: элита,элитология,политологическая школа,экспертный опрос,элитологическая концепция

Читать