THE CASPIAN REGION:Politics, Economics, Culture

Scientific journal

The development of national administrative-territorial units in the Lower Volga region in the middle of the 20s beginning of 30s XX century

2012. 4, pp. 48-54

Sychev Mikhail S. - ataman of the Astrakhan regional office Astrakhan Cossack Army of the All-Russian public organization Union of Cossacks, Astrakhan State University, 20 Tatishchev st., Astrakhan, 414056, Russia, ataman_akv@mail.ru

The article explores the creation and development of national state authorities in the system of the Soviet state based on the materials of the Astrakhan region. The main attention is paid to the revision of the of the Soviet party policy with respect of the Turkic nations which compactly resided in the region.

Key words: National policy,Minority group,the national district,Liquidation of illiteracy,Division into districts,National village Council,Nomad,Organs of the Soviet power,Turkic nation,Bolsheviks,Party units.

Read

КАСПИЙСКИЙ РЕГИОН: политика, экономика, культура

Научный журнал

Развитие национальных административно-территориальных единиц на Нижней Волге в середине 20-х – начале 30-х гг. XX в.

2012. №4, Стр. 48-54

Сычев Михаил Сергеевич - атаман Астраханского регионального отделения «Астраханское Казачье Войско» Общероссийской общественной организации «Союз казаков», Астраханский государственный университет, 414056, Россия, г. Астрахань, ул. Татищева, 20а, ataman_akv@mail.ru

Автор исследует проблемы создания и развития национальных органов власти в системе советского государства на материалах Астраханского края. Основное внимание автор уделил раскрытию направлений партийно-советской политики в отношении тюркских народов, компактно проживавших на территории региона.

Ключевые слова: национальная политика,национальное меньшинство,национальный район,ликвидация неграмотности,районирование,национальный сельсовет,кочевник,органы советской власти,тюркские народы,большевики,партийные ячейки.

Читать