THE CASPIAN REGION:Politics, Economics, Culture

Scientific journal

Press political party of the Russian Federation in the late XX and early XXI centuries

2015. №1, pp. 149-155

Golovchenko Natalya A. - Senior Lecturer, Sholokhov Moscow State UniversityР° for the Humanities (Anapa branch), 88 Astrakhanskaya st., Anapa, Krasnodar region, 353410, Russian Federation, kit555.83@mail.ru

The press of political parties of the Russian Federation is a unique information resource that can influence public opinion, the dynamics of social, political and cultural life of the State. In the late 20th and early 21st centuries political parties of Russia held their own information policies, trying to expand its influence in the electoral environment. Experience this rarely got into the field of view of researchers, although it very interesting in the context of the development of modern Russian political press and media. In the present article analyzed the political potential of the party press of Russia, the sources of their funding and the degree of influence on the public consciousness. The author concludes that in the post-Soviet period, the press has been actively used for various political forces for the redistribution of power and property. Press the left parties influence grew mainly in search of alternatives to the social development periods, acute political crisis of 1991-1993, the confrontation in the 1996 presidential election, the economic crisis of 1998, the stabilization of the political system as the information policy of Russia in many ways defined the "party of power", based on an extensive network of official Government and party newspapers. At the beginning of the 21st century party printing ceased to be a key tool of influence on the masses, the power of the dissolved into the new information flows. However, many party publications, especially newspapers, opposition still tried to use his chance for a possible breakout of the political organization to power.

Key words: партийная пресса, информация, общественное сознание, электорат, издание, тираж, периодика, печать, партия, газета, party press, information, public awareness, the electorate, Edition, Edition, periodicals, print, party, newspaper

Read

КАСПИЙСКИЙ РЕГИОН: политика, экономика, культура

Научный журнал

Пресса политических партий Российской Федерации в конце XX - начале XXI вв

2015. №1, Стр. 149-155

Головченко Наталья Александровна - старший преподаватель кафедры, Московский государственный гуманитарный университет имени М. А. Шолохова (Анапский филиал), 353410, Российская Федерация, Краснодарский край, г. Анапа, ул. Астраханская, 88, kit555.83@mail.ru

Пресса политических партий Российской Федерации является уникальным информационным ресурсом, способным влиять на общественные настроения, динамику социальной, политической и культурной жизни государства. В конце ХХ - начале XXI вв. политические партии России проводили собственную информационную политику, стараясь расширить свое влияние в электоральной среде. Опыт данной деятельности редко попадал в поле зрения исследователей, хотя он весьма интересен в контексте развития современной российской политической прессы и СМИ. В представленной статье проанализирован политический потенциал партийной прессы России, источники ее финансирования и степень влияния на общественное сознание. Автор делает вывод о том, что в постсоветский период пресса активно использовалась различными политическими силами в целях передела власти и собственности. Влияние прессы левых партий возрастало преимущественно в периоды поиска альтернатив общественного развития, острого политического кризиса 1991-1993 гг., противоборства на президентских выборах 1996 г., экономического кризиса 1998 г. По мере стабилизации политической системы информационную политику России во многом определяла «партия власти», опиравшаяся на разветвленную сеть официальных правительственных и партийных изданий. В начале XXI в. партийная печать перестала быть ключевым инструментом влияния на массы, ее сила растворилась в системе новых информационных потоков. Однако многие партийные издания, особенно газеты оппозиции, по-прежнему стремились использовать свой шанс для возможного прорыва политической организации к власти.

Ключевые слова: партийная пресса, информация, общественное сознание, электорат, издание, тираж, периодика, печать, партия, газета, party press, information, public awareness, the electorate, Edition, Edition, periodicals, print, party, newspaper

Читать